Welcome to the

Newcastle & District Golf League

The premier golf league in the Newcastle area

The league has been in existence since 1951. It currently consists of 16 clubs competing in teams of six players for the league trophy.

Other competitions include a Captains and Vice Captains match, an individual players championship, and awards for the Player of the year and most improved team.

Ray Whiteman

Honorary President

Marcus Chisholm

Chairman & Secretary

Stephen Thompson

Immediate Past Chairman

Paul Brennan

Vice Chairman